Los Alamos National Laboratory
Nanotechnology and Advanced Spectroscopy Team


Current Team Members

Current and former team members

Team Leader

Victor Klimov Victor I. Klimov  


  Jenny Banh       Zachary Robinson  

Students/Postdocs/Visiting Scientists

  Namyoung Ahn       Clement Livache  
  Donghyo Hahm       Jungchul Noh  
  Ho Jin       Connor Orrison  
  Changjo Kim       Valerio Pinchetti  




Contact Us | Careers | Bradbury Science Museum | Emergencies | Inside LANL | Maps | Site Feedback | SSL Portal | Training

Operated by Triad National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA © Copyright 2021 Triad National Security, LLC All rights reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy